Senior Management!

At FARE, we recruit staff from a range of experience and backgrounds to maximise our services & projects. We continue to promote staff development to the benefit of our communities. Recently, 12 members of staff gained the ability to deliver training in First Aid, Fire Safety, Health & Safety and Manual Handling.

Karen Galbraith
Finance Manager

+27 834 25 424

karen.galbraith@fare-scotland.org

Robert Kerr
Health & Wellbeing Co-Ordinator

+27 834 25 424

robert.kerr@fare-scotland.org

Paul Humphreys
Employability Manager

+27 834 25 424

paul.humphreys@fare-scotland.org

Chris D Kerr
Modern Apprenticeship Manager

+27 834 25 424

chrisd.kerr@fare-scotland.org

Chris P Kerr
Community Support and Development Manager

+27 834 25 424

chrisp.kerr@fare-scotland.org

Jimmy Wilson
Chief Executive Officer

+27 834 25 424

jimmy.wilson@fare-scotland.org

Name School Email
Kevin Martin Lochend CHS kevin.martin@fare-scotland.org
Alba Wilkinson St Mungos alba.wilkinson@fare-scotland.org
Louise Abernethy St Mungos louise.abernethy@fare-scotland.org
Pauline Wilson St Mungos pauline.wilson@fare-scotland.org
Amanda Harvie Eastbank amanda.harvie@fare-scotland.org
Jayde Peacock Eastbank jayde.peacock@fare-scotland.org
Natalie Miller Smithycroft natalie.miller@fare-scotland.org
Sean Ewart Knightswood sean.ewart@fare-scotland.org
Weronika Maslanka Knightswood weronika.maslanka@fare-scotland.org